All delete operations in cerberus should require confirmation

Description

When using Cerberus to preform a delete a operation , the user should be prompted to confirm the operation. This will be similar to how the user is prompted to confirm a hypervisor delete.

This is in datasets, backups, snapshots, packages, networks, ip-ranges, stacks, clusters, users, roles and organizations.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Heinz N. Gies

Reporter

Mark Saad

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

High
Configure