Uploaded backups don't revert to non local on restore

Description

When restoring a backup all uploaded snapshots need to have the local flag reset since they'll be deleted in the process.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Heinz N. Gies

Reporter

Heinz N. Gies

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

High
Configure