Display relationships for backups/versions

Description

When deleting a Backup version that has incremental backups depending on it, it shows no warnings but just deletes all incremental backups. That is no super-huge deal for knowledgeable operators, but some might accidentally delete quite a lot of backups with that.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Phillip Neumann

Reporter

Former user

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium
Configure