Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View workflow)
    • Priority: High
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 0.7.0
    • Component/s: documentation
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      For some reason users are deleting all of their leo config rather than just changing the needed lines for leo manager. It needs to be clearer.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              mark.slatem Mark Slatem
              Reporter:
              kevin Kevin Meziere
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: