machine in "stored" state still has default pulldown options

Description

As per the attached screenshot, when a machine has been :

  • backed up

  • removed from hypervisor

  • and is listed in machine list view as "stored"

The pulldown options "3 dots" still show "lock, start, delete" which is not appropriate actions for a machine that is stored.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Heinz N. Gies

Reporter

Mark Slatem

Labels

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

High
Configure