Data is shared between different users

Description

(Ill start putting here what i see, hopefull i can fix this things myself one day!)

When logged as admin, and then switching to a user that has no permission to see VMs (without browser reload), then the user is able to see the same VMs as admin.

It seems that the app-state is saved in browser memory somewhere, and its not getting clean when logout.

Probably similar problems with other resources too.

Environment

rel

Status

Assignee

Heinz N. Gies

Reporter

Phillip Neumann

Labels

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Medium
Configure